WireGuard (server) Setup guide

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Advanced Networking
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Author Message
egc
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Mar 2014
Posts: 6378
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 10:36    Post subject: Reply with quote
You can consider using the following rule which will SNAT the wireguard adddress to the routers address, you then can enable the CVE patch again.

iptables -t nat -I POSTROUTING -o br0 -s $(nvram get oet1_ipaddr)/$(nvram get oet1_netmask) -j MASQUERADE

Now all your clients do not see the Wireguard source address but your routers address

glad you got it working

_________________
Routers:Netgear R7800, R6400v1, R6400v2, Linksys EA8500, EA6900 (XvortexCFE), E2000 (converted WRT320N), WRT54GS v1.
OpenVPN Policy Based Routing: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=321686
Install guide R6400v2:http://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=316399
OpenVPN Server Setup:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=318795
Install guide R7800: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=320614
Wireguard Server setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=1183135
Wireguard Client setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324624
Wireguard Advanced setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324787
Forum Guide Lines (important read):https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324087
Sponsor
tatsuya46
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 03 Jan 2010
Posts: 7374
Location: YWG, Canada

PostPosted: Mon Feb 10, 2020 21:44    Post subject: Reply with quote
that firewall rule worked able to access lan without any firewall rules on lan client devices, but gateway on the phone still shows as 10.149.10.1 not 10.150.10.1. with that firewall rule on, and cve mitigation enabled, it will still break ping to wg clients. but i do think that firewall rule should become an option in the wg tunnel gui page (like the cve mitigation did).

there is also a throughput issue, i have 315 down, 21 up, when using wireguard while connected to lan ssid, its capping at 110mbps. turn off wireguard it returns to normal speeds. the wireguard server is on the x86 router, the cpu is at 2% usage during the test.

edit: cant see lan games in server lists, such as borderlands 2 etc, doesnt find any games on the lan..

_________________
LATEST FIRMWARE(S)

BrainSlayer wrote:
we just do it since we do not like any restrictions enforced by stupid cocaine snorting managers

[x86_64] Haswell i3-4150/QCA9984/QCA9882 ----> DD-WRT v3.0-r44627 std
[QUALCOMM] DIR-862L ------------------------------> DD-WRT v3.0-r44632 std
[QUALCOMM] WNDR4300 v1 ------------------------> DD-WRT v3.0-r44632 std
[QUALCOMM] DIR-862L ------------------------------> DD-WRT v3.0-r44632 std
▲ ACTIVE / INACTIVE ▼
[BROADCOM] DIR-860L A1 --------------------------> DD-WRT v3.0-r44583 std


If you use DSLReports please enable hi-res bufferbloat.


Sigh.. why do i exist anyway..
mac913
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 1594
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:47    Post subject: Reply with quote
I have been looking at AzireVPN WireGuard and the they support OpenWRT Routers with both IPv4 & IPv6. I signed up for a month to see if I can port it DD-WRT. I was unable to get IPv6 working on WireGuard.

Question will/does DD-WRT WireGuard support IPv6?

_________________
Home Network on Telus PureFibre - 10GbE Copper Backbone
2x R7800 - Gateway & WiFi & 3xWireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
R7000 - Wired ISP 4K IPTV Gateway - DDWRT r44483 Std

Off Site 1

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi & WireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
WRT610Nv1 - Client Bridge - DDWRT r33679 Mega K2.4

Off Site 2

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi - DDWRT r44483 Std
E2000 - Wired ISP IPTV PVR Blocker - DDWRT r35531


YAMon 3.4.6 | DNSCrypt-Proxy V2
egc
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Mar 2014
Posts: 6378
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 11:16    Post subject: Reply with quote
mac913 wrote:
I have been looking at AzireVPN WireGuard and the they support OpenWRT Routers with both IPv4 & IPv6. I signed up for a month to see if I can port it DD-WRT. I was unable to get IPv6 working on WireGuard.

Question will/does DD-WRT WireGuard support IPv6?


Yes it does, it should work the same as ipv4, but you have to nat ipv6 also.

But I have never tried it

You can setup as dual stack with Wireguard but I would have to look in the source code if it is implemented

Will do that next week

_________________
Routers:Netgear R7800, R6400v1, R6400v2, Linksys EA8500, EA6900 (XvortexCFE), E2000 (converted WRT320N), WRT54GS v1.
OpenVPN Policy Based Routing: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=321686
Install guide R6400v2:http://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=316399
OpenVPN Server Setup:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=318795
Install guide R7800: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=320614
Wireguard Server setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=1183135
Wireguard Client setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324624
Wireguard Advanced setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324787
Forum Guide Lines (important read):https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324087
mac913
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 1594
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Sat Feb 15, 2020 15:29    Post subject: Reply with quote
egc wrote:
mac913 wrote:
I have been looking at AzireVPN WireGuard and the they support OpenWRT Routers with both IPv4 & IPv6. I signed up for a month to see if I can port it DD-WRT. I was unable to get IPv6 working on WireGuard.

Question will/does DD-WRT WireGuard support IPv6?


Yes it does, it should work the same as ipv4, but you have to nat ipv6 also.

But I have never tried it

You can setup as dual stack with Wireguard but I would have to look in the source code if it is implemented

Will do that next week


Looking forward to it. Thanks!

_________________
Home Network on Telus PureFibre - 10GbE Copper Backbone
2x R7800 - Gateway & WiFi & 3xWireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
R7000 - Wired ISP 4K IPTV Gateway - DDWRT r44483 Std

Off Site 1

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi & WireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
WRT610Nv1 - Client Bridge - DDWRT r33679 Mega K2.4

Off Site 2

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi - DDWRT r44483 Std
E2000 - Wired ISP IPTV PVR Blocker - DDWRT r35531


YAMon 3.4.6 | DNSCrypt-Proxy V2
mac913
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 1594
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2020 17:55    Post subject: Reply with quote
Code:

DD-WRT v3.0-r42514 std (c) 2020 NewMedia-NET GmbH
Release: 02/25/20
Board: Netgear R7800

DOT01-GW-WireGuard login:
Password:
==========================================================

     ___  ___     _      _____  ______       ____  ___
    / _ \/ _ \___| | /| / / _ \/_  __/ _  __|_  / / _ \
   / // / // /___/ |/ |/ / , _/ / /   | |/ //_ <_/ // /
  /____/____/    |__/|__/_/|_| /_/    |___/____(_)___/

                       DD-WRT v3.0
                   http://www.dd-wrt.com

==========================================================


BusyBox v1.31.1 (2020-02-25 01:14:41 +03) built-in shell (ash)

root@DOT01-GW-WireGuard:~# ip6tables -V
ip6tables v1.3.7
root@DOT01-GW-WireGuard:~# ip6tables -L -t nat
ip6tables v1.3.7: can't initialize ip6tables table `nat': Table does not exist (do you need to insmod?)
Perhaps ip6tables or your kernel needs to be upgraded.

_________________
Home Network on Telus PureFibre - 10GbE Copper Backbone
2x R7800 - Gateway & WiFi & 3xWireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
R7000 - Wired ISP 4K IPTV Gateway - DDWRT r44483 Std

Off Site 1

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi & WireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
WRT610Nv1 - Client Bridge - DDWRT r33679 Mega K2.4

Off Site 2

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi - DDWRT r44483 Std
E2000 - Wired ISP IPTV PVR Blocker - DDWRT r35531


YAMon 3.4.6 | DNSCrypt-Proxy V2
mac913
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 1594
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2020 18:57    Post subject: Reply with quote
egc,

Since current DDWRT builds do not support ip6tables -t nat, I can load Entware. Any guidance on how to get IPv6 working through WireGuard?

TIA!!

_________________
Home Network on Telus PureFibre - 10GbE Copper Backbone
2x R7800 - Gateway & WiFi & 3xWireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
R7000 - Wired ISP 4K IPTV Gateway - DDWRT r44483 Std

Off Site 1

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi & WireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
WRT610Nv1 - Client Bridge - DDWRT r33679 Mega K2.4

Off Site 2

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi - DDWRT r44483 Std
E2000 - Wired ISP IPTV PVR Blocker - DDWRT r35531


YAMon 3.4.6 | DNSCrypt-Proxy V2
egc
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Mar 2014
Posts: 6378
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Tue Mar 03, 2020 6:51    Post subject: Reply with quote
mac913 wrote:
egc,

Since current DDWRT builds do not support ip6tables -t nat, I can load Entware. Any guidance on how to get IPv6 working through WireGuard?

TIA!!


Mac unfortunately the DDWRT GUI has no support for setting up ipv6 as you already found out.

I do not have ipv6 so cannot test anything, but a manual setup is possible, take note if you also want to use ipv4 side by side with ipv6 for the same tunnel do not use the GUI, in that case you also have to setup ipv4 manually (which is not that difficult).

You can use the CLI to setup WireGuard and work with:
Code:
wg setconf

Unfortunately there is no
Code:
wg quick
implemented in DDWRT.

I have updated the references in the WireGuard setup guide to also add some reference for ipv6 setup
https://angristan.xyz/2019/01/how-to-setup-vpn-server-wireguard-nat-ipv6/

But also have a look at: https://www.wireguard.com/quickstart/ (all in the references)

If you have questions please ask

_________________
Routers:Netgear R7800, R6400v1, R6400v2, Linksys EA8500, EA6900 (XvortexCFE), E2000 (converted WRT320N), WRT54GS v1.
OpenVPN Policy Based Routing: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=321686
Install guide R6400v2:http://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=316399
OpenVPN Server Setup:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=318795
Install guide R7800: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=320614
Wireguard Server setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=1183135
Wireguard Client setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324624
Wireguard Advanced setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324787
Forum Guide Lines (important read):https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324087
mac913
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 1594
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Wed Mar 04, 2020 6:57    Post subject: Reply with quote
egc, thanks for your reply.

Currently, wireguard and dated iptables implemented with DDWRT is lacking. I took offline the 3rd R7800 with 3x WireGuard connections with a provider that supports WireGuard IPv4 & IPv6. When I have time I will take a different approach and install Entware's iptables and wireguard.

_________________
Home Network on Telus PureFibre - 10GbE Copper Backbone
2x R7800 - Gateway & WiFi & 3xWireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
R7000 - Wired ISP 4K IPTV Gateway - DDWRT r44483 Std

Off Site 1

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi & WireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
WRT610Nv1 - Client Bridge - DDWRT r33679 Mega K2.4

Off Site 2

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi - DDWRT r44483 Std
E2000 - Wired ISP IPTV PVR Blocker - DDWRT r35531


YAMon 3.4.6 | DNSCrypt-Proxy V2
mac913
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 1594
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Tue Mar 10, 2020 20:35    Post subject: Reply with quote
This morning 2 of the 3 WireGuard connection where down with over 6 hours since the Last Handshake. DD-WRT doesn't support or implemented wg-quick. But I was able to get the connections working by changing the Listen-Port number to a different number.

For example if your Listen-Port is 50000 changed it 50100 with this command wg set oet1 listen-port 50100. This command only changes the current config in RAM which is viewed with wg show oet1 and not changed in NVRAM or GUI.

This can be incorporated in a cron job to be done automatically.

UPDATE2: Changed Script to read nvram port number and cycle from base, +100, +200 and back. Also in case WAN is down 1 hour or more to Override and do port changes if Last Handshake has hour in it.

UPDATE: Here's a script I created to keep WireGuard up and running.

Code:

#!/bin/sh
#
# filename: WireGuard_Check.sh in directory /opt
# cron job: */10 * * * * root /opt/WireGuard_Check.sh
# Check for down oet1 WireGuard connection by checking Last Handshake
# - if 5 minutes or more: Change listen-port & endpoint port
# - Port Changes are only in RAM Config (view: wg show oet1)
# - not shown/saved in WireGuard NVRAM or GUI
# - will cycle through 3 Different Port Numbers and back
# - on Powerup or Reboot the NVRAM settings will take effect
#
# NOTE: Interface & Peer Ports are the same in the script
# Check Last Handshake time
RET8=`wg show oet1 | awk '/minutes,/ {print $3}'`
RET8b=`wg show oet1 | awk '/hour/ {print $3}'` # Override - do if hour is shown
if [ ! -z $RET8 ] || [ ! -z $RET8b ]; then
 if [ $RET8 -gt 4 ] || [ ! -z $RET8b ]; then
  # Get current Port from RAM and NVRAM
  RET9=`wg show oet1 | awk '/listening/ {print $3}'`
  RET9b=`nvram get oet1_port`
  RET9c=`expr $RET9b + 100`
  RET9d=`expr $RET9b + 200`
  if [ $RET9 -eq $RET9b ]; then
   RET10=$RET9c
  fi
  if [ $RET9 -eq $RET9c ]; then
   RET10=$RET9d
  fi
  if [ $RET9 -eq $RET9d ]; then
   RET10=$RET9b
  fi
  RET11=`nvram get oet1_peerkey0`
  RET12=`(printf $(nvram get oet1_rem0); printf :; printf $RET10)`
  (wg set oet1 listen-port $RET10 peer $RET11 endpoint $RET12)
  logger -t WireGuard_Check "WireGuard oet1 Down - Changed Port Number!!"
 fi
fi
exit 0

_________________
Home Network on Telus PureFibre - 10GbE Copper Backbone
2x R7800 - Gateway & WiFi & 3xWireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
R7000 - Wired ISP 4K IPTV Gateway - DDWRT r44483 Std

Off Site 1

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi & WireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
WRT610Nv1 - Client Bridge - DDWRT r33679 Mega K2.4

Off Site 2

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi - DDWRT r44483 Std
E2000 - Wired ISP IPTV PVR Blocker - DDWRT r35531


YAMon 3.4.6 | DNSCrypt-Proxy V2
egc
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 18 Mar 2014
Posts: 6378
Location: Netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:28    Post subject: Reply with quote
It is not totally clear what you want and how you have setup.
Your Asus/DDWRT router is a WireGuard client to your hosted WireGuard server?
You mention the Asus is hooked up through a bridge, what do you mean by this how did you exactly setup?

Does your ISP router not allow to port forward or DMZ?

Do you want to connect with your phone on cellular with a WireGuard client to connect to your Algo WireGuard server and then via that server to connect to your Asus?

If so, you have to setup routing on the server, WireGuard is routed, you are not on the same subnet

_________________
Routers:Netgear R7800, R6400v1, R6400v2, Linksys EA8500, EA6900 (XvortexCFE), E2000 (converted WRT320N), WRT54GS v1.
OpenVPN Policy Based Routing: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=321686
Install guide R6400v2:http://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=316399
OpenVPN Server Setup:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=318795
Install guide R7800: https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=320614
Wireguard Server setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=1183135
Wireguard Client setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324624
Wireguard Advanced setup guide:https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324787
Forum Guide Lines (important read):https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=324087
dionhouston
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 14 Mar 2020
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:47    Post subject: Reply with quote
egc wrote:
It is not totally clear what you want and how you have setup.
Your Asus/DDWRT router is a WireGuard client to your hosted WireGuard server?
You mention the Asus is hooked up through a bridge, what do you mean by this how did you exactly setup?

Does your ISP router not allow to port forward or DMZ?

Do you want to connect with your phone on cellular with a WireGuard client to connect to your Algo WireGuard server and then via that server to connect to your Asus?

If so, you have to setup routing on the server, WireGuard is routed, you are not on the same subnet


OK, so first, sir, you are awesome. I rebooted my router and everything seems to be working properly.

My ISP router allows me to do very little, definitely not put an IP into a DMZ or port forwarding. I know, weird.

But you hit it. I want to be able to access LAN resources through either cell, work, or when I travel. Since my LAN is behind two NATs, I can't get to it naturally.

In any case, I have my cell phone talking to my server through WireGuard, so thanks!
mac913
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 1594
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2020 20:44    Post subject: Reply with quote
Sorry don't mean to get off topic.

I have run into issues with ISP's technical support not helping to configure the modem/router combo to bridge mode. Google is your friend!

I have one off-side on a Cable service with a Arris SBG6580 Cable Modem/Router with forced Gateway and Wireless features that I am billed for and I had no choice with their limited plans. Thanks to Google I was able to configure it in Bridged Mode and use my DD-WRT R7000 Router.

At my home I had GigaBit Backbone with VLANs at the time (now 10GE) and when Fibre was getting connected. The installer gave me a hard time with the network at my home and would tell me that there equipment doesn't support 3rd party network devices... So much bull. In the end they were surprised it worked (I wasn't). Later I have removed their Router and broke up TV Services to my DD-WRT E3000 Router and Internet to my DD-WRT R7800s. I only have the ISP's Fiber Optic Modem (ONT) and a my 4-port GigaBit Switch to connect the E3000 & R7800 for TWO Public Addresses (with the ISP wisdom, they only have ONE of the 4 1GE ports enabled on the ONT modem and I had to use a 4-port switch to access the 2 Public Addresses).

_________________
Home Network on Telus PureFibre - 10GbE Copper Backbone
2x R7800 - Gateway & WiFi & 3xWireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
R7000 - Wired ISP 4K IPTV Gateway - DDWRT r44483 Std

Off Site 1

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi & WireGuard - DDWRT r44483 Std
WRT610Nv1 - Client Bridge - DDWRT r33679 Mega K2.4

Off Site 2

R7000 - Gateway & WiFi - DDWRT r44483 Std
E2000 - Wired ISP IPTV PVR Blocker - DDWRT r35531


YAMon 3.4.6 | DNSCrypt-Proxy V2
dionhouston
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 14 Mar 2020
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2020 21:53    Post subject: Reply with quote
I definitely don't mind the response and I agree with it! In my case, I live in military housing overseas. Only one ISP, and they're in a special contract. The modem/router (Technicolor - yeah I didn't know they made routers either!) allows separate admin and customer users.

Naturally, they won't give me an admin password, and I've looked at every document I could find on it - it's apparently different from anything - even their outside business customers. I did the same for the PPP username / passwords which is really the key factor - I can reset the modem to factory settings, but without those it's a white brick.

I'm not super upset about it because I had a digital ocean droplet anyway, but no where in the U.S. did I ever have such locked down internet. All well, Sicily is gorgeous any time the whole country isn't on lockdown - I can't complain.
boebeng
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 19 Dec 2016
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Wed Apr 01, 2020 10:20    Post subject: Reply with quote
Hi all,

Thank you @egc for your excellent setup guidance and also the scripts (ddwrt-wireguard-client-script.sh)! I've managed to make a site to site connection with 2 dd-wrt routers. However i still have a problem that the WG server & it's LAN clients can't ping the WG client's LAN.

Here are the conditions:
1. I have a modem (192.168.1.1) with wrt1900ac behind it (192.168.1.2 with subnet 192.168.5.0/24, double NAT) and I've made necessary port forwarding to make WG works

2. wrt1900ac as the server with WG IP address 10.10.0.1, LAN subnet is 192.168.5.0/24, AC68U as client with WG IP address 10.10.0.5, LAN subnet is 10.19.1.0/24

3. wrt1900ac (10.10.0.1) and AC68U (10.10.0.5) can ping each other.
LAN client of AC68U (10.19.1.0/24) CAN ping wrt1900ac (10.10.0.1) & it's LAN client (192.168.5.0/24).
But wrt1900ac (10.10.0.1) and it's LAN client (192.168.5.0/24) CAN'T ping AC68U LAN client (10.19.1.0/24).
192.168.5.0/24 CAN ping only AC68U (10.10.0.5) but not it's LAN client (10.19.1.0/24)

4. I made a crosscheck, on the WG server/wrt1900ac:
root@WRT1900AC:~# ip route get 10.19.1.1
10.19.1.2 via 192.168.1.1 dev eth1 src 192.168.1.2

on WG client/AC68U
root@RT-AC68U:~# ip route get 192.168.5.1
192.168.5.1 dev oet1 src 10.10.0.5

It seems on the wrt1900ac, the existing iptables rules is routing 10.19.1.0/24 on eth0 to the modem (192.168.1.1), while it should be routed on oet1 to 10.10.0.1.

Question:
1. Does egc script for ddwrt client only allow access from WG client to WG server and not vice versa?
2. How to route the 10.19.1.0/24 via oet 1 to 10.10.0.1?

Thank you in advance!

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next Display posts from previous:    Page 2 of 5
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Advanced Networking All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum