Netfilter R7800/ Cpufreq / Conntrack / Hashfile

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 4:56    Post subject: Netfilter R7800/ Cpufreq / Conntrack / Hashfile Reply with quote
These very important command settings... That not many pay attention to,
as user on DD-wrt not much info about it, or old topic, need to be updated,
cause getting these settings correctly will get the most out of your router
as possible, im still looking for the correct set up for the R7800
depending on max conntrack/hashsize/buckets/ tcp ...
Also looking into /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu*/cpufreq
does seem to get some attention,
i just wished to see more info or guides on dd-wrt for it,
besides the old topic for hashsize/conntrack.


echo 16384 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/netfilter/ip_conntrack_buckets
echo 8192 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_tw_buckets
echo 16384 > /sys/module/nf_conntrack/parameters/hashsize
echo 131072 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/netfilter/ip_conntrack_max
echo 512 > /proc/sys/net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_expect_max
echo 16777216 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ipfrag_high_thresh
echo 12582912 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ipfrag_low_thresh
echo 60 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/neigh/eth1/gc_stale_time
echo 2 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_ecn
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/icmp_echo_ignore_all
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/icmp_echo_ignore_broadcasts
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_forward
echo 0 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/eth1/send_redirects
echo 0 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/eth1/secure_redirects
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/icmp_ignore_bogus_error_responses
echo 5 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/igmp_max_memberships
echo 10 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/igmp_max_msf
echo 8192 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_orphans
echo 6 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_syn_retries
echo 3 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_synack_retries
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_abort_on_overflow
echo 30 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_fin_timeout
echo 6 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/route/redirect_number
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/all/rp_filter
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/eth1/rp_filter
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_syncookies
echo 64 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_default_ttl
echo 3200 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_keepalive_time
echo 30 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_keepalive_intvl
echo 5 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_keepalive_probes
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_sack
echo 256960 > /proc/sys/net/core/rmem_default
echo 256960 > /proc/sys/net/core/rmem_max
echo 256960 > /proc/sys/net/core/wmem_default
echo 256960 > /proc/sys/net/core/wmem_max
echo 4096 16384 4194304 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_wmem
echo 4096 87380 4194304 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_rmem
echo 30000 60000 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_local_port_range
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_adv_win_scale
echo 1024 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_syn_backlog
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_tw_reuse
echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_tw_recycle
echo 10 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_close
echo 50 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_close_wait
echo 3600 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_established
echo 60 > ${prefix}_/proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_timeout_fin_wait
echo 15 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_last_ack
echo 300 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_max_retrans
echo 30 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_syn_recv
echo 120 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_syn_sent
echo 150 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_time_wait
echo 300 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_unacknowledged
echo 30 > ${prefix}_udp_timeout
echo 0 > ${prefix}_tcp_timestamps
Sponsor
Alozaros
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 16 Nov 2015
Posts: 6435
Location: UK, London, just across the river..

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:25    Post subject: Reply with quote
If im not wrong i ve seen those at LEDE or somewhere else, but for DD-WRT they are not confirmed yet,
do you know what every line does or you just copy paste, what if something goes wrong have you tested it
in a long term any test results provided ????

so far there are only few lines suggested by tatsuya46 to use and i can confirm they do well as well i know what they mean/do...

save those in start up script...

for CPUFREQ in /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu*/cpufreq/scaling_governor; do [ -f $CPUFREQ ] || continue; echo -n performance > $CPUFREQ; done
echo 2 > /proc/irq/67/smp_affinity
echo 2 > /proc/irq/89/smp_affinity

top 2 lines are for maxing out CPU speed
next 2 lines are for setting the correct CPU affinity as usually CPU 0 get's
overwhelmed by default....

can you explain all those line that you posted please....

_________________
Atheros
TP-Link WR740Nv1 ---DD-WRT 55630 WAP
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 55723 Gateway/DoT,Forced DNS,Ad-Block,Firewall,x4VLAN,VPN
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -Gargoyle OS 1.15.x AP,DNS,QoS,Quotas
Qualcomm-Atheros
Netgear XR500 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoH,Forced DNS,AP Isolation,4VLAN,Ad-Block,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R7800 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,Forced DNS,AP&Net Isolation,x3VLAN,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R9000 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,AP Isolation,Firewall,Forced DNS,x2VLAN,Vanilla
Broadcom
Netgear R7000 --DD-WRT 55460 Gateway/SmartDNS/DoH,AD-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,x3VLAN,VPN
NOT USING 5Ghz ANYWHERE
------------------------------------------------------
Stubby DNS over TLS I DNSCrypt v2 by mac913


Last edited by Alozaros on Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:35; edited 1 time in total
Xeon2k8
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 11 Feb 2016
Posts: 1288

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 9:28    Post subject: Reply with quote
lol, I will get my popcorn
_________________
R6400v2 (boardID:30) - Kong 36480 running since 03/09/18 - (AP - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7800 - BS 31924 running since 05/26/17 - (AP - OpenVPN Client - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7000 - BS 30771 running since 12/16/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - OpenVPN Server - Transmission - DDNS - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R6250 - BS 29193 running since 03/20/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - DNSMasq - AdBlocking)
tatsuya46
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 03 Jan 2010
Posts: 7568
Location: YWG, Canada

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:34    Post subject: Reply with quote
Xeon2k8 wrote:
lol, I will get my popcorn


^

its not the first time hes said this either.. iirc there was another thread recently just like this, & i already tried those prior, they do absolutely nothing with my ipq806x switch latency issue..

_________________
LATEST FIRMWARE(S)

BrainSlayer wrote:
we just do it since we do not like any restrictions enforced by stupid cocaine snorting managers

[x86_64] Haswell i3-4150/QCA9984/QCA9882 ------> r55797 std
[QUALCOMM] DIR-862L --------------------------------> r55797 std
▲ ACTIVE / INACTIVE ▼
[QUALCOMM] WNDR4300 v1 --------------------------> r50485 std
[BROADCOM] DIR-860L A1 ----------------------------> r50485 std


Sigh.. why do i exist anyway.. | I love you Anthony.. never forget that.. my other 99% that ill never see again..

mrjcd
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 31 Jan 2015
Posts: 6285
Location: Texas

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:55    Post subject: Reply with quote
tatsuya46 wrote:
Xeon2k8 wrote:
lol, I will get my popcorn


^

its not the first time hes said this either.. iirc there was another thread recently just like this, & i already tried those prior, they do absolutely nothing with my ipq806x switch latency issue..

never did ask this but wondering,
yall with high speed latency issue ---- are you on IPv6?
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 12:40    Post subject: Reply with quote
Well yes, ive been educating myself in this subject:
ive been using these website's to get around how the commands work;
https://wiki.khnet.info/index.php/Conntrack_tuning
https://www.kernel.org/doc/Documentation/networking/nf_conntrack-sysctl.txt
http://antmeetspenguin.blogspot.com/2011/01/high-performance-linux-router.html
Butt all off them having different result,
what goes for us for using it on the router R7800 to set up your NAT-Firewall aswell as maxing out
your connection speed: we have 512Mbit RAM size when calculating this getting:
giving 524.288 KB / 4194304 bits (65536 kbit = 8192 KB) wich will be the max for this router if we want to use the full RAM,
while ive been looking at the defaults first so for nf_conntrack_max(ip_conntrack_max) default is set to 32768(262144 kbit)
its all by finding the correct kbits and bytes to set up conntrack_max providing the max for 512Mb:
then to get the correct hashsize it need to be divited by 8, so max would be 524288 /8 = 65536(8192KB)
for hashsize, and you have to change to bucket size aswell, whats been working for me well first was
using 16384 for hashsize and for buckets while this would give 131072 as max(conntrack)
but that just dont seem right aswell, some forums/site say its better to divide by /4 ,
cause that would give us *32bit so to calculate this 16384 * 32 = 524.288
but to make use of the *64bits it would be 8192 * 64 = 524.288
with a correctly setting for hashsize 8192 and max 65536(*Cool 32768(*4)
as seen from the default from dd-wrt the buckets or hashsize is set to 7488, when the sys-log is giving
this message : 29952 max 7488 this would be for using *4 with 32*bit .
but im still searching for the correct end results, because after alot of changing and calculating these results, im testing this out with speed test on dsl/ sourceforge. where i get better results for lowering bufferbloat and latency, thus im testing online exp. for games, while with some settings im getting higher latency and some settings giving me increasingly lower latency the best result came from using 8192,
but maxing out the conntrack_max and other commands used for this hashsize.
some commands that needs to be re-calculated are : wmem_max/rmem_max/tcp_rmem/tcp_wmem/tcp_max_syn_backlog/tcp_max_orphans/ipfrag_low_thresh/ipfrag_high_thresh/nf_conntrack_expect_max/tcp_max_tw_buckets/ip_conntrack_buckets/ip_conntrack_max/
these need to be edited to max out your connection, especially when your using a server or router behind a Modem/router with NAT-firewall settings. These would be de default settings from dd-wrt when no changes are done;
    /proc/sys/net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_buckets(8192)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_tw_buckets(2048)
    /sys/module/nf_conntrack/parameters/hashsize ( 7488)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/netfilter/ip_conntrack_max(32768)
    /proc/sys/net/netfilter/nf_conntrack_expect_max(116)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ipfrag_high_thresh (4194304)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ipfrag_low_thresh ( 3145728)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/neigh/eth1/gc_stale_time (60)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/igmp_max_memberships(20)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/igmp_max_msf (10)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_orphans (8192)
    /proc/sys/net/core/rmem_default(180224)
    /proc/sys/net/core/rmem_max(180224)
    /proc/sys/net/core/wmem_default(180224)
    /proc/sys/net/core/wmem_max' (180224)
    /proc/sys/vm/min_free_kbytes(2769)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_wmem (4096 16384 3834080)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_rmem(4096 87380 3834080)
    /proc/sys/fs/file-max(47892)
    /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_syn_backlog (128)
    echo 32768 - 61000 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_local_port_range

these are the command that really need to be looked at for maxing out your connection with correct value's when calculated your RAM SIZE:
And these would be command you defenitly need to add for Firewall-NAT or Server set up:
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_adv_win_scale
    echo 1024 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_syn_backlog
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_tw_reuse
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_tw_recycle
    echo 10 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_close
    echo 50 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_close_wait
    echo 3600 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_established
    echo 60 > ${prefix}_/proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_timeout_fin_wait
    echo 15 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_last_ack
    echo 300 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_max_retrans
    echo 30 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_syn_recv
    echo 120 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_syn_sent
    echo 150 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_time_wait
    echo 300 > ${prefix}_tcp_timeout_unacknowledged
    echo 30 > ${prefix}_udp_timeout
    echo 0 > ${prefix}_tcp_timestamps
    echo 60 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/neigh/eth1/gc_stale_time
    echo 2 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_ecn
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/icmp_echo_ignore_all
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/icmp_echo_ignore_broadcasts
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_forward
    echo 0 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/eth1/send_redirects
    echo 0 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/eth1/secure_redirects
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/icmp_ignore_bogus_error_responses
    echo 5 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/igmp_max_memberships
    echo 10 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/igmp_max_msf
    echo 8192 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_max_orphans
    echo 6 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_syn_retries
    echo 3 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_synack_retries
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_abort_on_overflow
    echo 30 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_fin_timeout
    echo 6 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/route/redirect_number
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/all/rp_filter
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/conf/eth1/rp_filter
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_syncookies
    echo 64 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_default_ttl
    echo 3200 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_keepalive_time
    echo 30 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_keepalive_intvl
    echo 5 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_keepalive_probes
    echo 1 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_sack

Its alot i know, but when working with these setting and command and correcting this, you will get
better results also keep in mind that you correctly configure QoS in dd-wrt while this needs to be correctly set to get the best result, im using mostly 800 for download and trying to max out my upload,
to get no bufferbloating is around 17000.
For the CPUFREQ, im just starting to educate myself deeper for using and setting up the best result for that, thats why im posting this topic, to get some tips from user that been using these command with good result. alot needs to be done, to cap everything to the correct RAM/CPU you use on your Router/server...
Hope this maybe brings out some users that are experienced in using this.
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 12:42    Post subject: Reply with quote
mrjcd wrote:
tatsuya46 wrote:
Xeon2k8 wrote:
lol, I will get my popcorn


^

its not the first time hes said this either.. iirc there was another thread recently just like this, & i already tried those prior, they do absolutely nothing with my ipq806x switch latency issue..

never did ask this but wondering,
yall with high speed latency issue ---- are you on IPv6?

Im using IPv6 with the prefix setting for DHCP6s and DNSMasq
05dyna
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 25 Jan 2008
Posts: 968

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 14:39    Post subject: Reply with quote
tatsuya46 wrote:
Xeon2k8 wrote:
lol, I will get my popcorn


^

its not the first time hes said this either.. iirc there was another thread recently just like this, & i already tried those prior, they do absolutely nothing with my ipq806x switch latency issue..


You replied back in the r7800 OVPN thread when I suggested the scaling was holding the EA8500 back as an Open VPN client, you then provided the scaling workaround info (first time I seen it) and I applied the max speed command and lower the encryption to AES-128 and my EA8500 nearly reached my ISP provisioned speeds (minus the normal 5 to 8% vpn speed loss) whereas previously with normal scaling the ovpn configuration was bringing the EA8500 to a crawl so this definitely works perfectly for that scenario.

Since it now another topic what I didn’t do was do was add the last two lines Alozaros mentioned. I assume that’s load balancing for the cpu cores so would that be the same command for the EA8500, different or not required? I sort of had an understanding IRQ’s on a pc boards so I’m thinking those lines (if required) are going to differ on the EA8500? Thank you in advance
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 16:52    Post subject: Reply with quote
Im also looking to adjust some of the setting related to the CPUfreq, as ive noticed, im not getting,
that much load out on CPU for the current RAM size i'm using, you could use higher settings for you netfilters conntrack and hashsize, then the load out increases, but then you get higher buffer aswell on the dd-wrt status.
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 17:03    Post subject: Reply with quote
nvm

Last edited by Mr.FlowTastiX on Wed Oct 25, 2017 17:42; edited 1 time in total
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 17:07    Post subject: Reply with quote
And im adding this to my startup script togheter with the conntrack settings ;
echo "performance" >/sys/devices/system/cpu/cpu*/cpufreq/scaling_governor


Last edited by Mr.FlowTastiX on Wed Oct 25, 2017 17:42; edited 2 times in total
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 17:13    Post subject: Reply with quote
05dyna wrote:
tatsuya46 wrote:
Xeon2k8 wrote:
lol, I will get my popcorn


^

its not the first time hes said this either.. iirc there was another thread recently just like this, & i already tried those prior, they do absolutely nothing with my ipq806x switch latency issue..


You replied back in the r7800 OVPN thread when I suggested the scaling was holding the EA8500 back as an Open VPN client, you then provided the scaling workaround info (first time I seen it) and I applied the max speed command and lower the encryption to AES-128 and my EA8500 nearly reached my ISP provisioned speeds (minus the normal 5 to 8% vpn speed loss) whereas previously with normal scaling the ovpn configuration was bringing the EA8500 to a crawl so this definitely works perfectly for that scenario.

Since it now another topic what I didn’t do was do was add the last two lines Alozaros mentioned. I assume that’s load balancing for the cpu cores so would that be the same command for the EA8500, different or not required? I sort of had an understanding IRQ’s on a pc boards so I’m thinking those lines (if required) are going to differ on the EA8500? Thank you in advance

Did you tryed looking into /sys/devices/system/cpu/cpufreq/ aswell ?.
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 18:34    Post subject: Reply with quote
https://www.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=262389&sid=f44e4cafa8e5161b7fccb0dd76776d61
but im not really sure that you should use these; as if by the first look off it the
echo 61 > /proc/sys/net/ipv4/ip_default_ttl ? Shouldn't this be echo 64. Thats my first concern looking at this.
then we got:
http://www.linksysinfo.org/index.php?threads/tomato-vs-dd-wrt.27532/
but im not so sure using :
echo 4096 87380 4194304 >/proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_rmem
echo 4096 87380 4194304 >/proc/sys/net/ipv4/tcp_wmem
im using 4096 16384 4194304
4096 87380 4194304
but some usefull information can be found here aswell.

Another discussion topic:
http://www.overclock.net/t/645876/torrenting-dd-wrt-router-hang
Mr.FlowTastiX
DD-WRT User


Joined: 11 Aug 2017
Posts: 126

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 18:52    Post subject: Reply with quote
The main reason im looking for improvement: is from looking at Sys-info :
Total Available 468.2 MB / 512.0 MB
Free 379.3 MB / 468.2 MB
Used 88.9 MB / 468.2 MB
Buffers 4.8 MB / 88.9 MB
Cached 11.2 MB / 88.9 MB
Active 11.8 MB / 88.9 MB
Inactive 6.2 MB / 88.9 MB

These is still 379.3 MB Free,
and im trying to use as much as possible instead off 88.9 ....
tatsuya46
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 03 Jan 2010
Posts: 7568
Location: YWG, Canada

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 23:17    Post subject: Reply with quote
mrjcd wrote:
tatsuya46 wrote:
Xeon2k8 wrote:
lol, I will get my popcorn


^

its not the first time hes said this either.. iirc there was another thread recently just like this, & i already tried those prior, they do absolutely nothing with my ipq806x switch latency issue..

never did ask this but wondering,
yall with high speed latency issue ---- are you on IPv6?


no

05dyna wrote:
tatsuya46 wrote:
Xeon2k8 wrote:
lol, I will get my popcorn


^

its not the first time hes said this either.. iirc there was another thread recently just like this, & i already tried those prior, they do absolutely nothing with my ipq806x switch latency issue..


You replied back in the r7800 OVPN thread when I suggested the scaling was holding the EA8500 back as an Open VPN client, you then provided the scaling workaround info (first time I seen it) and I applied the max speed command and lower the encryption to AES-128 and my EA8500 nearly reached my ISP provisioned speeds (minus the normal 5 to 8% vpn speed loss) whereas previously with normal scaling the ovpn configuration was bringing the EA8500 to a crawl so this definitely works perfectly for that scenario.

Since it now another topic what I didn’t do was do was add the last two lines Alozaros mentioned. I assume that’s load balancing for the cpu cores so would that be the same command for the EA8500, different or not required? I sort of had an understanding IRQ’s on a pc boards so I’m thinking those lines (if required) are going to differ on the EA8500? Thank you in advance


what lines?

_________________
LATEST FIRMWARE(S)

BrainSlayer wrote:
we just do it since we do not like any restrictions enforced by stupid cocaine snorting managers

[x86_64] Haswell i3-4150/QCA9984/QCA9882 ------> r55797 std
[QUALCOMM] DIR-862L --------------------------------> r55797 std
▲ ACTIVE / INACTIVE ▼
[QUALCOMM] WNDR4300 v1 --------------------------> r50485 std
[BROADCOM] DIR-860L A1 ----------------------------> r50485 std


Sigh.. why do i exist anyway.. | I love you Anthony.. never forget that.. my other 99% that ill never see again..

Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next Display posts from previous:    Page 1 of 3
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum