F5D7230-4 v1232

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Broadcom SoC based Hardware
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Author Message
thadlon
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 12 Jun 2006
Posts: 2
Location: USA

PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 20:54    Post subject: F5D7230-4 v1232 Reply with quote
I was wondering if my Belkin F5D7230-4 v1232 router is supported. I have looked through the forums and have found nothing about it. Any help would be much appreciated.

thadlon
Sponsor
Eko
DD-WRT Developer/Maintainer


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Posts: 5772

PostPosted: Mon Jun 12, 2006 20:59    Post subject: Reply with quote
Can you open it? Do some pics and post them. Also: what are the MACs?
max2010
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 26 Jul 2006
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 9:05    Post subject: Reply with quote
I have the same Belkin F5D7230-4 version 1232. I tried a few dd-wrt.v23_generic.bin versions. WAN does not work. No bytes Rx orTx, if I look at 'ifconfig eth1'. WAN LED goes on if I connect straight cable or crossed cable to WAN port. I see nothing comming out with Ethereal protokoll analyzer, when WAN set to DHCP or static. Going back to Belkin firmware shows same problem.
LAN and wireless work great.

Any idea what I need to change in NVRAM? Or how to test Wan port?

Attached is a jpeg from inside the box and the lable on back side.
Chip on wireless module reads: Broadcom BCM3406KFB TT0307 P20 69800 S



Belkin7230-4 labelblk.jpg
 Description:
backside lable F5D7230-4 v1232
 Filesize:  45.48 KB
 Viewed:  30159 Time(s)

Belkin7230-4 labelblk.jpg



belkin 7230-4 boardblk.jpg
 Description:
inside F5D7230-4 v1232
 Filesize:  234.07 KB
 Viewed:  30160 Time(s)

belkin 7230-4 boardblk.jpg


Eko
DD-WRT Developer/Maintainer


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Posts: 5772

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 16:25    Post subject: Reply with quote
This is just normal v1000 (Generic Askey RT210W). Tested working OK. Use latest v23 sp2.
max2010
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 26 Jul 2006
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 8:07    Post subject: Reply with quote
WAN is still broken with version v23-sp1 and v23-sp2 on my belkin f5d7230-4 v1232

I tested with this 4 binary files for static and dynamic DHCP:
(www.dd-wrt.com/dd-wrtv2/downloads/dd-wrt.v23 SP1)
dd-wrt.v23_mini_generic.bin , 16-05-06
dd-wrt.v23_generic.bin , 16-05-06
(www.dd-wrt.com/dd-wrtv2/downloads/untested_alpha_unstable/dd-wrt.v23 SP2/2006 - 0801)
dd-wrt.v23_mini_generic.bin , 01-08-06
dd-wrt.v23_generic.bin , 01-08-06

test condition on WAN side:
Belkin connected through "10baseT"-Hub to LinksysBEFSR41 lan port.
Computer connected to Hub running Ethereal under Linux (Knoppix)

Hardware works with RT210W firmware www.airlinkplus.com/driver/wireless_download.htm , it showas up as Siemens 505.
And it works with Belkin firmware. I had to load RT210W firware first to make WAN on Belkin firmware work again. Thanks Eko for tip with Askey RT210W firmware.


Observations after reset to factory settings and set to static IP :
No physical packets comming out of Wan port
Tx counter for eth1 in ifconfig shows bytes going out when I send Ping to Wan IP.
If I run "check_ps", it will get stuck at "process is wan, but wan is not up"
If I run "stopservice wan" it sais "eth1: nosuch process" and eth1 is not in ifconfig anymore.
If I run "startservice wan" it goes to command promt and eth1 is shown in ifconfig.

I changed wan_ifname, wan_ifnames to different combinations of et1, et0, eth0, eth1 but it did not help. still no Wan

I would like to get dd-wrt working on my Belkin, I like the Web interface much better than Belkin or Askey.
What dd-wrt firmware should I use for testing?
What information do you need? (nvram, dmesg, anything else?)
Should I add this info into Bugtracker? new Bug?
there is already a similar Bug for v1112 that has closed state http://www.dd-wrt.com/dd-wrtv2/bugtracker/view.php?id=1372

Thanks for your help
Eko
DD-WRT Developer/Maintainer


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Posts: 5772

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 8:17    Post subject: Reply with quote
Hmm,
give me:

nvram get wan_iface
and
nvram show|grep et0
and
nvram show|grep et1
and
nvram show|grep ifn
and
dmesg

also cfe.bin would be useful.
max2010
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 26 Jul 2006
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 9:39    Post subject: Reply with quote
this is after a new TFTP load, wait 2 minutes, then hold reset button for 30 seconds, wait 15 sec, then power off and back on after 10 sec.

DD-WRT v23 SP2 std (c) 2006 NewMedia-NET GmbH
Release: 08/01/06 (SVN revision: 3321M)

DD-WRT login: root
Password:
==========================================================

____ ___ __ ______ _____ ____ _____
| _ \| _ \ \ \ / / _ \_ _| __ _|___ \|___ /
|| | || ||____\ \ /\ / /| |_) || | \ \ / / __) | |_ \
||_| ||_||_____\ V V / | _ < | | \ V / / __/ ___) |
|___/|___/ \_/\_/ |_| \_\|_| \_/ |_____|____/

DD-WRT v23 SP2
http://www.dd-wrt.com

==========================================================


DD-WRT VeryBusyBox v1.2.0 (2006.08.01-00:21+0000) Built-in shell (ash)
Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands.

~ # dmesg
<0>CPU revision is: 00024000
<0>Enabling BCM4710A0 cache workarounds.
<0>Linux version 2.4.33-rc3 (root@linux) (gcc version 3.4.6 (OpenWrt-2.0)) #833 Tue Aug 1 02:24:59 CEST 2006
<0>Setting the PFC value as 0x15
<0>Determined physical RAM map:
<0> memory: 01000000 @ 00000000 (usable)
<0>On node 0 totalpages: 4096
<0>zone(0): 4096 pages.
<0>zone(1): 0 pages.
<0>zone(2): 0 pages.
<0>Kernel command line: root=/dev/mtdblock2 rootfstype=squashfs,jffs2 noinitrd c onsole=ttyS0,115200
<0>CPU: BCM4710 rev 0 at 125 MHz
<0>Using 62.400 MHz high precision timer.
<0>!unable to setup serial console!
<0>Calibrating delay loop... 82.94 BogoMIPS
<6>Dentry cache hash table entries: 2048 (order: 2, 16384 bytes)
<6>Inode cache hash table entries: 1024 (order: 1, 8192 bytes)
<6>Mount cache hash table entries: 512 (order: 0, 4096 bytes)
<6>Buffer cache hash table entries: 1024 (order: 0, 4096 bytes)
<0>Page-cache hash table entries: 4096 (order: 2, 16384 bytes)
<0>Checking for 'wait' instruction... unavailable.
<0>POSIX conformance testing by UNIFIX
<0>PCI: Fixing up bus 0
<0>PCI: Fixing up bridge
<7>PCI: Setting latency timer of device 01:00.0 to 64
<0>PCI: Fixing up bus 1
<0>Initializing RT netlink socket
<0>Starting kswapd
<6>devfs: v1.12c (20020818) Richard Gooch (rgooch@atnf.csiro.au)
<6>devfs: boot_options: 0x1
<6>squashfs: version 3.0 (2006/03/15) Phillip Lougher
<0>pty: 256 Unix98 ptys configured
<6>Serial driver version 5.05c (2001-07-0Cool with MANY_PORTS SHARE_IRQ SERIAL_PCI enabled
<7>PCI: Setting latency timer of device 00:02.0 to 64
<7>PCI: Setting latency timer of device 00:08.0 to 64
<6>imq driver loaded.
<6>Universal TUN/TAP device driver 1.5 (C)1999-2002 Maxim Krasnyansky
<5> Amd/Fujitsu Extended Query Table v1.1 at 0x0040
<5>number of CFI chips: 1
<5>cfi_cmdset_0002: Disabling fast programming due to code brokenness.
<5>Flash device: 0x400000 at 0x1fc00000
<5>Physically mapped flash: squashfs filesystem found at block 822
<5>Creating 5 MTD partitions on "Physically mapped flash":
<5>0x00000000-0x00040000 : "pmon"
<5>0x00040000-0x003f0000 : "linux"
<5>0x000cdb10-0x0038a45f : "rootfs"
<0>mtd: partition "rootfs" doesn't start on an erase block boundary -- force rea d-only
<5>0x003f0000-0x00400000 : "nvram"
<5>0x00390000-0x003f0000 : "ddwrt"
<6>Initializing Cryptographic API
<6>IP Protocols: ICMP, UDP, TCP, IGMP
<6>IP: routing cache hash table of 512 buckets, 4Kbytes
<6>TCP: Hash tables configured (established 1024 bind 2048)
<0>ip_conntrack version 2.1 (512 buckets, 4096 max) - 336 bytes per conntrack
<0>ip_tables: (C) 2000-2002 Netfilter core team
<6>IPP2P v0.8.1_rc1 loading
<0>ipt_random match loaded
<0>netfilter PSD loaded - (c) astaro AG
<6>ipt_osf: Startng OS fingerprint matching module.
<0>ipt_IPV4OPTSSTRIP loaded
<0>ip_conntrack_rtsp v0.01 loading
<0>ip_nat_rtsp v0.01 loading
<6>NET4: Unix domain sockets 1.0/SMP for Linux NET4.0.
<6>802.1Q VLAN Support v1.8 Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
<6>All bugs added by David S. Miller <davem@redhat.com>
<0>VFS: Mounted root (squashfs filesystem) readonly.
<6>Mounted devfs on /dev
<0>Warning: unable to open an initial console.
<6>diag boardtype: 0000041c
<7>PCI: Setting latency timer of device 01:01.0 to 64
<0>PCI: Enabling device 01:01.0 (0004 -> 0006)
<0>eth2: Broadcom BCM4320 802.11 Wireless Controller 3.90.39.0
<6>device eth0 entered promiscuous mode
<6>device eth2 entered promiscuous mode
~ # nvram show|grep et0 |sort
size: 23593 bytes (9175 left)
et0macaddr=00:90:96:00:00:00
et0mdcport=0
et0phyaddr=30
vlan0hwname=et0
vlan1hwname=et0
~ # nvram show|grep et1 |sort
size: 23593 bytes (9175 left)
def_et1macaddr=00:90:96:00:00:01
et1macaddr=00:90:96:00:00:01
et1macaddr_copy=00:11:09:90:02:21
et1mdcport=1
et1phyaddr=0
~ # nvram show|grep ifn |sort
size: 23593 bytes (9175 left)
lan_ifname=br0
lan_ifnames=eth0 eth2
pppd_pppifname=
pppoe_ifname=eth1
wan_ifname=eth1
wan_ifnames=eth1
wl0_ifname=eth2
wl_ifname=
~ # ifconfig
br0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
inet addr:192.168.1.1 Bcast:192.168.1.255 Mask:255.255.255.0
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:191 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:118 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:12005 (11.7 KiB) TX bytes:12962 (12.6 KiB)

eth0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:191 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:117 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:15443 (15.0 KiB) TX bytes:13400 (13.0 KiB)
Interrupt:3

eth1 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:01
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:14 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:4578 (4.4 KiB)
Interrupt:4

eth2 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:02
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:2
TX packets:24 errors:9 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:3422 (3.3 KiB)
Interrupt:6 Base address:0x2000

lo Link encap:Local Loopback
inet addr:127.0.0.1 Mask:255.0.0.0
UP LOOPBACK RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:16436 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:0 (0.0 B)


my nvram maybe messed up, I have some other versions too, including v24
max2010
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 26 Jul 2006
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2006 9:49    Post subject: Reply with quote
I had startservice and stopservice inversed, here is correct sequence

~ # ifconfig
br0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
inet addr:192.168.1.1 Bcast:192.168.1.255 Mask:255.255.255.0
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:2271 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:2192 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:175810 (171.6 KiB) TX bytes:922262 (900.6 KiB)

eth0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:2274 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:2191 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:216894 (211.8 KiB) TX bytes:931162 (909.3 KiB)
Interrupt:3

eth1 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:01
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:139 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:45453 (44.3 KiB)
Interrupt:4

eth2 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:02
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:127
TX packets:73 errors:14 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:12540 (12.2 KiB)
Interrupt:6 Base address:0x2000

lo Link encap:Local Loopback
inet addr:127.0.0.1 Mask:255.0.0.0
UP LOOPBACK RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:16436 Metric:1
RX packets:6 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:6 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:348 (348.0 B) TX bytes:348 (348.0 B)

~ # stopservice wan
eth1: No such process
~ # ifconfig
br0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
inet addr:192.168.1.1 Bcast:192.168.1.255 Mask:255.255.255.0
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:2470 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:2364 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:192139 (187.6 KiB) TX bytes:941030 (918.9 KiB)

eth0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:2473 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:2363 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:236805 (231.2 KiB) TX bytes:950618 (928.3 KiB)
Interrupt:3

eth2 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:02
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:128
TX packets:73 errors:14 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:12540 (12.2 KiB)
Interrupt:6 Base address:0x2000

lo Link encap:Local Loopback
inet addr:127.0.0.1 Mask:255.0.0.0
UP LOOPBACK RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:16436 Metric:1
RX packets:6 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:6 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:348 (348.0 B) TX bytes:348 (348.0 B)

~ # startservice wan
~ # ifconfig
br0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
inet addr:192.168.1.1 Bcast:192.168.1.255 Mask:255.255.255.0
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:2616 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:2497 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:204710 (199.9 KiB) TX bytes:955934 (933.5 KiB)

eth0 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:00
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:2619 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:2496 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:252004 (246.0 KiB) TX bytes:966054 (943.4 KiB)
Interrupt:3

eth1 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:01
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:142 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:46434 (45.3 KiB)
Interrupt:4

eth2 Link encap:Ethernet HWaddr 00:90:96:00:00:02
UP BROADCAST RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:1500 Metric:1
RX packets:0 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:129
TX packets:73 errors:14 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:1000
RX bytes:0 (0.0 B) TX bytes:12540 (12.2 KiB)
Interrupt:6 Base address:0x2000

lo Link encap:Local Loopback
inet addr:127.0.0.1 Mask:255.0.0.0
UP LOOPBACK RUNNING MULTICAST MTU:16436 Metric:1
RX packets:6 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 frame:0
TX packets:6 errors:0 dropped:0 overruns:0 carrier:0
collisions:0 txqueuelen:0
RX bytes:348 (348.0 B) TX bytes:348 (348.0 B)
max2010
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 26 Jul 2006
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2006 5:22    Post subject: Reply with quote
ups, I forgot one line. it was kind of late at night

~ # nvram get wan_iface
wan_iface=eth1
Eko
DD-WRT Developer/Maintainer


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Posts: 5772

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2006 5:38    Post subject: Reply with quote
Thanks,
BUT:
- board looks 100% same as my working v1000
- all nvram data is 100% the same an my working v1000
- you get stopservice wan error, I don't

In short: I have NO idea what is wrong.
Maybe: the WAN chip is different: my is Altima AC101LKQT
max2010
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 26 Jul 2006
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2006 23:35    Post subject: Reply with quote
Thanks Eko,

same Altima chip here. --- Strange ---

I tried other V24 and V23 firmware, but still no go on WAN. (Wireless and lan work great)

When I do "iptables -L -v" it will wait twice for 30s timeout on the first 2 rules in the FORWARD block.

If I set Wan to static and ping into Wan port, the Rx counter in ifconfig goes up but no response comes out.

I also tried to change port assignement from:
vlan0ports="1 2 3 4 5*"
vlan0hwname=et0
vlan1ports="0 5"
vlan1hwname=et0

into this port assignement:
vlan0ports="0 1 3 4 5*"
vlan0hwname=et0
vlan1ports="2 5"
vlan1hwname=et0
but It did not change anything. All 4 Lan ports still work and Wan does not.
---strange --- or is that not possible?

If I revert to RT210W firmware everthing work great. So my hardware is OK. Maybe some hardware timing is different than in your Belkin.

I would like to get dd-wrt running, I like the wlan site survey feature.
Please, Could you post what firmware version/date you are using and post all nvram values right after a factory reset?
So I can make nvram have the same values. There may be a old nvram value that I need to clean out to get it working.
Eko
DD-WRT Developer/Maintainer


Joined: 07 Jun 2006
Posts: 5772

PostPosted: Mon Aug 14, 2006 15:40    Post subject: Reply with quote
Maybe I have something:

try to set et1phyaddr
Code:
nvram set et1phyaddr=5
nvram commit
reboot
max2010
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 26 Jul 2006
Posts: 34

PostPosted: Wed Aug 16, 2006 7:33    Post subject: Reply with quote
still no go on WAN in dhcp or static IP mode.

I tested this with:
dd-wrt.v23_generic.bin (22-jul-2006)
dd-wrt.v23_mini_generic (15-aug-2006)
dd-wrt.v23_generic.bin (15-aug-2006)
tftp firmware to Belkin, wait 2 minutes, then 30 sec reset, change nvram value, nvram commit and reboot.
ink
DD-WRT User


Joined: 08 Jun 2006
Posts: 123

PostPosted: Sun Aug 20, 2006 11:07    Post subject: Reply with quote
max2010 wrote:
still no go on WAN in dhcp or static IP mode.

I tested this with:
dd-wrt.v23_generic.bin (22-jul-2006)
dd-wrt.v23_mini_generic (15-aug-2006)
dd-wrt.v23_generic.bin (15-aug-2006)
tftp firmware to Belkin, wait 2 minutes, then 30 sec reset, change nvram value, nvram commit and reboot.



it's so strange , i have same problem Shocked Shocked Shocked
ink
DD-WRT User


Joined: 08 Jun 2006
Posts: 123

PostPosted: Sun Aug 20, 2006 16:07    Post subject: Reply with quote
i found another,he has same problem:


http://www.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=164&highlight=f5d72304


this problem just happened on belkin 7230 v1xxx ?????


my router mac address:0011f5-352366
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next Display posts from previous:    Page 1 of 9
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Broadcom SoC based Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum