DIR-300 to many commands

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware
Author Message
asirad
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 15 Oct 2009
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 6:42    Post subject: DIR-300 to many commands Reply with quote
Hello

I have question about one issue. During process of installation I did one mistake. I wrote:
fis load -l linux
fis load -1 linux
fis load -l linux
exec
Router reboots and I have access to GUI. Everything looks correct. My question is: Those two extra commands can they cause any problem?

Thank you in advance for any suggestions.
Asirad
Sponsor
Sash
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 20 Sep 2006
Posts: 17638
Location: Hesse/Germany

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 18:13    Post subject: Reply with quote
go to redboot and reconfigure boot with fconfig

wiki:dir300

_________________
Forum Guidelines...How to get help
&
Forum Rules
&
RTFM/STFW
&
Throw some buzzwords into the WIKI search Exclamation
_________________
I'm NOT rude, just offer pure facts!
_________________
Atheros (TP-Link & Clones, etc ) debrick service in EU
_________________
Guide on HowTo be Safe, Secure and Protect Your Online Anonymity!
Dmitry
DD-WRT User


Joined: 10 Apr 2008
Posts: 120

PostPosted: Tue Oct 20, 2009 2:19    Post subject: Reply with quote
Sash wrote:
go to redboot and reconfigure boot with fconfig

wiki:dir300


why touch it if it works ? Wink

_________________
Display posts from previous:    Page 1 of 1
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum