[SOLVED] ISP setup with PPPOE and VLAN 802.1p Archer C7

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
Per Yngve Berg
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 13 Aug 2013
Posts: 6123
Location: Romerike, Norway

PostPosted: Mon May 17, 2021 8:10    Post subject: Reply with quote
No, the GUI don't have the option to set the vid.

PS. Line 1 and line 3 is not needed.
Sponsor
bordir
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 11 May 2021
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Mon May 17, 2021 8:12    Post subject: Reply with quote
Ok I'll modify the config.
Any suggestion about mid level router ?
Per Yngve Berg
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 13 Aug 2013
Posts: 6123
Location: Romerike, Norway

PostPosted: Mon May 17, 2021 9:12    Post subject: Reply with quote
Netgear R7800, R7500V2, Linksys EA8500

Don't get the R7500V1 as it have a non working 5Ghz.

Prices and availability vary from country to country.
Goto page Previous  1, 2 Display posts from previous:    Page 2 of 2
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum