AdBlock

Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
Alozaros
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 16 Nov 2015
Posts: 6447
Location: UK, London, just across the river..

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 17:58    Post subject: Reply with quote
dr4v3n wrote:
Sorry for the noob question but where should i put the script?
Should I add a cron job?


Administration>Commands>Save Startup script

_________________
Atheros
TP-Link WR740Nv1 ---DD-WRT 55630 WAP
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 55723 Gateway/DoT,Forced DNS,Ad-Block,Firewall,x4VLAN,VPN
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -Gargoyle OS 1.15.x AP,DNS,QoS,Quotas
Qualcomm-Atheros
Netgear XR500 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoH,Forced DNS,AP Isolation,4VLAN,Ad-Block,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R7800 --DD-WRT 55819 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,Forced DNS,AP&Net Isolation,x3VLAN,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R9000 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,AP Isolation,Firewall,Forced DNS,x2VLAN,Vanilla
Broadcom
Netgear R7000 --DD-WRT 55460 Gateway/SmartDNS/DoH,AD-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,x3VLAN,VPN
NOT USING 5Ghz ANYWHERE
------------------------------------------------------
Stubby DNS over TLS I DNSCrypt v2 by mac913
Sponsor
dotcomcoolie-free
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 09 Jul 2017
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 20:06    Post subject: Reply with quote
I have the startup script added, added the additional dnsmasq options and the local dns option enabled but when I go to one of the URLs in these host files the website still comes up.

Also, it looks like on my Netgear R7800 it only loads one of the two files on startup. I have to manually fetch the other. This is in my startup as was posted earlier:

Code:
wget -qO /tmp/mvps http://winhelp2002.mvps.org/hosts.txt
wget -qO /tmp/someonewhocares http://someonewhocares.org/hosts/zero/hosts
killall -HUP dnsmasq
stopservice dnsmasq && startservice dnsmasq


On reboot, it only loaded the mvps file. I get an error for the other file:

Apr 27 12:33:14 ddwrtrouter daemon.err dnsmasq[2059]: failed to load names from /tmp/someonewhocares: No such file or directory

Any suggestions on how to troubleshoot the issue or what might be wrong?
Xeon2k8
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 11 Feb 2016
Posts: 1288

PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 21:17    Post subject: Reply with quote
2nd and 3rd line go together in the same line, should be a space not an enter.
_________________
R6400v2 (boardID:30) - Kong 36480 running since 03/09/18 - (AP - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7800 - BS 31924 running since 05/26/17 - (AP - OpenVPN Client - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7000 - BS 30771 running since 12/16/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - OpenVPN Server - Transmission - DDNS - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R6250 - BS 29193 running since 03/20/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - DNSMasq - AdBlocking)
dotcomcoolie-free
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 09 Jul 2017
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 17:25    Post subject: Reply with quote
Xeon2k8 wrote:
2nd and 3rd line go together in the same line, should be a space not an enter.


I ended up using Xeon2k8's script instead and that works for me. Thanks!
mondc10
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 28 Mar 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:16    Post subject: Reply with quote
Xeon2k8 wrote:
From what I see that script creates several files uselessly. I use this one much simpler, no additional configs needed in dnsmasq:
Code:

#!/bin/sh
logger WAN up script executing
if test -s /tmp/hosts0
then
        rm /tmp/hosts0
fi

logger Downloading StevenBlack hosts file
curl -k https://raw.githubusercontent.com/StevenBlack/hosts/master/hosts | grep 0.0.0.0 |
   sed 's/[[:space:]]*#.*$//g;' |
   grep -v localhost | tr ' ' '\t' |
   tr -s '\t' | tr -d '\015' | sort -u >/tmp/hosts0
grep addn-hosts /tmp/dnsmasq.conf ||
   echo "addn-hosts=/tmp/hosts0" >>/tmp/dnsmasq.conf

logger Restarting dnsmasq
killall dnsmasq
dnsmasq -u root -g root --conf-file=/tmp/dnsmasq.conf

Use the hosts file url of your preference. And as Alozaros said enable Local DNS.


Good day Xeon2k8, may I ask where to put this script, is it on commands> startup or firewall? thanks a lot!
Xeon2k8
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 11 Feb 2016
Posts: 1288

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 9:41    Post subject: Reply with quote
Hi, yeap it goes in startup script from Commands tab.
_________________
R6400v2 (boardID:30) - Kong 36480 running since 03/09/18 - (AP - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7800 - BS 31924 running since 05/26/17 - (AP - OpenVPN Client - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7000 - BS 30771 running since 12/16/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - OpenVPN Server - Transmission - DDNS - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R6250 - BS 29193 running since 03/20/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - DNSMasq - AdBlocking)
mondc10
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 28 Mar 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:15    Post subject: thanks for the response! another inquiry... Reply with quote
Xeon2k8 wrote:
Alozaros wrote:

....
P.S hmmm Xeon2k8 it seems the script you posted works but not blocking most of the adverts like http://www.mvps.org/winhelp2002/hosts.txt do especially on those sites im used to ...


Xeon2k8 wrote:

Use the hosts file url of your preference.

You must have done something wrong:
https://github.com/StevenBlack/hosts

It's included already, along with a lot more other hosts file sources.

Yeah I have also the cron job setup, but no additional dnsmasq configs. I agree on the jffs subject, prefer using just tmp folder.

Also what I did was detach it from startup since I don't want startup script executing all the time on cron. That way I can add all things I want in startup without having to remember that it's also being run on the cron on a daily basis. Like this:

Startup script:
{for loop from tatsuya86 for governors}

/tmp/custom.sh

Cron job:
0 12 * * * root /tmp/custom.sh

And the adblock script is saved in custom script.


Thanks for the response Xeon2k8! On this comment, do I add the "/tmp/custom.sh" on the startup script as well?
Alozaros
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 16 Nov 2015
Posts: 6447
Location: UK, London, just across the river..

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:19    Post subject: Reply with quote
hmm im not sure this script is working on all routers
make sure you have curl command working

make sure this script has the correct syntax
im not a script guy but as it seems it doesn't get executed in this format so there must be something either with spacing or syntax or curl command....

there are some other scripts with http sources and wget that work ok...

_________________
Atheros
TP-Link WR740Nv1 ---DD-WRT 55630 WAP
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 55723 Gateway/DoT,Forced DNS,Ad-Block,Firewall,x4VLAN,VPN
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -Gargoyle OS 1.15.x AP,DNS,QoS,Quotas
Qualcomm-Atheros
Netgear XR500 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoH,Forced DNS,AP Isolation,4VLAN,Ad-Block,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R7800 --DD-WRT 55819 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,Forced DNS,AP&Net Isolation,x3VLAN,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R9000 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,AP Isolation,Firewall,Forced DNS,x2VLAN,Vanilla
Broadcom
Netgear R7000 --DD-WRT 55460 Gateway/SmartDNS/DoH,AD-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,x3VLAN,VPN
NOT USING 5Ghz ANYWHERE
------------------------------------------------------
Stubby DNS over TLS I DNSCrypt v2 by mac913
Alozaros
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 16 Nov 2015
Posts: 6447
Location: UK, London, just across the river..

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 12:23    Post subject: Reply with quote
mondc10 wrote:


Startup script:
{for loop from tatsuya86 for governors}

/tmp/custom.sh

Cron job:
0 12 * * * root /tmp/custom.sh

And the adblock script is saved in custom script.

Thanks for the response Xeon2k8! On this comment, do I add the "/tmp/custom.sh" on the start-up script as well?


you can just add the script in start-up but than it will be executing all you have in start-up according to timing set in cron...
other way proposed is just executing the custom script bit instead... you decide

_________________
Atheros
TP-Link WR740Nv1 ---DD-WRT 55630 WAP
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 55723 Gateway/DoT,Forced DNS,Ad-Block,Firewall,x4VLAN,VPN
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -Gargoyle OS 1.15.x AP,DNS,QoS,Quotas
Qualcomm-Atheros
Netgear XR500 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoH,Forced DNS,AP Isolation,4VLAN,Ad-Block,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R7800 --DD-WRT 55819 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,Forced DNS,AP&Net Isolation,x3VLAN,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R9000 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,AP Isolation,Firewall,Forced DNS,x2VLAN,Vanilla
Broadcom
Netgear R7000 --DD-WRT 55460 Gateway/SmartDNS/DoH,AD-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,x3VLAN,VPN
NOT USING 5Ghz ANYWHERE
------------------------------------------------------
Stubby DNS over TLS I DNSCrypt v2 by mac913
mondc10
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 28 Mar 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 13:57    Post subject: may I know which one works for you? Reply with quote
Alozaros wrote:
mondc10 wrote:


Startup script:
{for loop from tatsuya86 for governors}

/tmp/custom.sh

Cron job:
0 12 * * * root /tmp/custom.sh

And the adblock script is saved in custom script.

Thanks for the response Xeon2k8! On this comment, do I add the "/tmp/custom.sh" on the start-up script as well?



you can just add the script in start-up but than it will be executing all you have in start-up according to timing set in cron...
other way proposed is just executing the custom script bit instead... you decide



Hi Alozaros, appreciate you chiming in. I tried this but seems there is something wrong and it's not working. I have Archer c9 v3 if that helps. Can you kindly point me to which others I can try? I tried the OP's script, then this one but none works.. T_T How do I know curl is running on my router?
Xeon2k8
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 11 Feb 2016
Posts: 1288

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 14:04    Post subject: Reply with quote
As Alozaros said you better check if it runs correctly for you.

About the custom script, i saved this script in "save custom script" because I have things in startup script that I don't want them to be executed every single time on the cron schedule. So it's up to you on which script you want to save it.

I modified that first version several times, if that one doesn't work you may want to give this one a shot :
Code:

#!/bin/sh
# Dont forget to enable DNSMasq, local DNS,
# and add this to cron jobs 0 12 * * 1 root /tmp/custom.sh

logger WAN up script executing
logger Downloading StevenBlack hosts file
curl -k https://raw.githubusercontent.com/StevenBlack/hosts/master/hosts |
      grep 0.0.0.0 |
      sed 's/[[:space:]]*#.*$//g;' | sed 's/0.0.0.0/0.0.0.0/g' |
      grep -v localhost | tr ' ' '\t' |
      tr -s '\t' | tr -d '\015' | sort -u >/tmp/hosts1

logger Updating hosts0 file
if [ -s /tmp/hosts1 ]; then
    if [ -s /tmp/hosts0 ]; then
        logger Removing old hosts0 file
        rm /tmp/hosts0
    else
        logger Adding addn-hosts property to dnsmasq.conf
        echo "addn-hosts=/tmp/hosts0" >> /tmp/dnsmasq.conf
    fi
        logger Renaming hosts1 to hosts0
        mv /tmp/hosts1 /tmp/hosts0
     
        logger Restarting dnsmasq
        killall dnsmasq
        dnsmasq -u root -g root --conf-file=/tmp/dnsmasq.conf

        logger Updating adblocker SUCCESSFUL
else
    logger Updating adblocker FAILED!!: Couldnt download hosts file
fi

Note: after curl -k there's a space not an enter

_________________
R6400v2 (boardID:30) - Kong 36480 running since 03/09/18 - (AP - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7800 - BS 31924 running since 05/26/17 - (AP - OpenVPN Client - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R7000 - BS 30771 running since 12/16/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - OpenVPN Server - Transmission - DDNS - DNSMasq - AdBlocking - QoS)
R6250 - BS 29193 running since 03/20/16 - (AP - NAS - FTP - SMB - DNSMasq - AdBlocking)
Alozaros
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 16 Nov 2015
Posts: 6447
Location: UK, London, just across the river..

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2019 16:12    Post subject: Reply with quote
well fairly this script is not working for my 1043nd v2
it says connecting to...
Updating adblocker FAILED!
witch lead me to the clue either curl is not working or something else, i just cant find where it dl the stuff


im still using this old script and its working ok

_rogue=0.0.0.0
echo -e "n=1\nwhile ! wget -q -O /tmp/hsts http://sbc.io/hosts/hosts ; do\n\t[ \$n -gt 5 ] && break\n\tlet n+=1\n\tsleep 60\ndone\ngrep \"^0.0.0.0\" /tmp/hsts | grep \"^0.0.0.0\" | grep -v localhost | awk '{print \"$_rogue\\\t\"\$2}' | tr -d '\\\015' >/tmp/dlhosts\nrm /tmp/hsts\nkillall -HUP dnsmasq" >/tmp/wh
sh /tmp/wh &

add those to additional DNSmasq options

addn-hosts=/tmp/dlhosts

and to cron

0 12 * * * root /tmp/.rc_startup

or you can use
0 12 * * * root /tmp/custom.sh

and move the script to custom

_________________
Atheros
TP-Link WR740Nv1 ---DD-WRT 55630 WAP
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 55723 Gateway/DoT,Forced DNS,Ad-Block,Firewall,x4VLAN,VPN
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -Gargoyle OS 1.15.x AP,DNS,QoS,Quotas
Qualcomm-Atheros
Netgear XR500 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoH,Forced DNS,AP Isolation,4VLAN,Ad-Block,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R7800 --DD-WRT 55819 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,Forced DNS,AP&Net Isolation,x3VLAN,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R9000 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,AP Isolation,Firewall,Forced DNS,x2VLAN,Vanilla
Broadcom
Netgear R7000 --DD-WRT 55460 Gateway/SmartDNS/DoH,AD-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,x3VLAN,VPN
NOT USING 5Ghz ANYWHERE
------------------------------------------------------
Stubby DNS over TLS I DNSCrypt v2 by mac913


Last edited by Alozaros on Tue Jan 15, 2019 21:15; edited 1 time in total
mondc10
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 28 Mar 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:20    Post subject: Reply with quote
thanks a lot guys for helping me out, I will check again and will update once I have performed the steps, apologies for the late response, it was 12am my time. Thanks again!
mondc10
DD-WRT Novice


Joined: 28 Mar 2018
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 15:35    Post subject: Reply with quote
mondc10 wrote:
thanks a lot guys for helping me out, I will check again and will update once I have performed the steps, apologies for the late response, it was 12am my time. Thanks again!


Sooo I tried both scripts from Alozaros and Xeon2k8 which btw was very helpful, (tremendous respect to both of you) and I can see on the logs that there were dropped connections like this:

Jan 15 15:28:40 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:05:dc SRC=176.9.107.237 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=1500 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=109 ID=26218 DF PROTO=TCP SPT=80 DPT=48896 SEQ=3492722989 ACK=3972566913 WINDOW=2
Jan 15 15:28:40 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:30 SRC=185.10.57.187 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=48 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=120 ID=44905 PROTO=TCP SPT=53021 DPT=25 SEQ=2095307676 ACK=1287352588 WINDOW=65535
Jan 15 15:28:45 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:05:dc SRC=176.9.107.237 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=1500 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=109 ID=26295 DF PROTO=TCP SPT=80 DPT=48896 SEQ=3492722989 ACK=3972566913 WINDOW=2
Jan 15 15:28:50 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:28 SRC=82.202.219.203 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=40 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=242 ID=38124 PROTO=TCP SPT=60000 DPT=3395 SEQ=2814337810 ACK=0 WINDOW=1024 RES=0x0
Jan 15 15:28:55 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:05:dc SRC=176.9.107.237 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=1500 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=109 ID=26930 DF PROTO=TCP SPT=80 DPT=48896 SEQ=3492722989 ACK=3972566913 WINDOW=2
Jan 15 15:29:14 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:28 SRC=176.9.107.237 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=40 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=109 ID=27914 DF PROTO=TCP SPT=80 DPT=48896 SEQ=3492724437 ACK=3972566913 WINDOW=0 R
Jan 15 15:29:57 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:34 SRC=24.104.74.26 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=52 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=118 ID=894 DF PROTO=TCP SPT=50478 DPT=445 SEQ=251545384 ACK=0 WINDOW=8192 RES=0x00 S
Jan 15 15:29:58 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:28 SRC=185.222.210.92 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=40 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=240 ID=23586 PROTO=TCP SPT=8080 DPT=9595 SEQ=136348644 ACK=0 WINDOW=1024 RES=0x00
Jan 15 15:30:19 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:28 SRC=92.53.64.28 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=40 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=242 ID=6647 PROTO=TCP SPT=60000 DPT=23389 SEQ=3617437719 ACK=0 WINDOW=1024 RES=0x00 S
Jan 15 15:30:21 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:2c SRC=71.6.167.142 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=44 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=120 ID=16276 PROTO=TCP SPT=18242 DPT=4022 SEQ=1890751592 ACK=0 WINDOW=46659 RES=0x00
Jan 15 15:33:03 Nighthawk X8 kern.warn kernel: DROP IN=vlan2 OUT= MAC=ac:84:c6:30:15:fd:ac:85:3d:95:3c:67:08:00:45:00:00:28 SRC=185.222.210.45 DST=112.211.250.189 LEN=40 TOS=0x00 PREC=0x00 TTL=245 ID=9172 PROTO=TCP SPT=54379 DPT=58196 SEQ=3708041789 ACK=0 WINDOW=1024 RES=0x0

Don't mind the name Nighthawk, just want to confuse my neighbors hehe, I have Archer C9


But I still see ads, especially when I visit https://pi-hole.net/pages-to-test-ad-blocking-performance/ . Is this normal? Thanks again for your helpful guide!
Alozaros
DD-WRT Guru


Joined: 16 Nov 2015
Posts: 6447
Location: UK, London, just across the river..

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 16:01    Post subject: Reply with quote
well there is no ultimate ad blocker as ad-blocking is host file based not every hosts are present in the block file... i guess curl based ad blocking script has more hosts to block than the other one as it combines few host lists...
for more serious blocking for Broadcom routers you might look here

https://forum.dd-wrt.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=307533

_________________
Atheros
TP-Link WR740Nv1 ---DD-WRT 55630 WAP
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -DD-WRT 55723 Gateway/DoT,Forced DNS,Ad-Block,Firewall,x4VLAN,VPN
TP-Link WR1043NDv2 -Gargoyle OS 1.15.x AP,DNS,QoS,Quotas
Qualcomm-Atheros
Netgear XR500 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoH,Forced DNS,AP Isolation,4VLAN,Ad-Block,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R7800 --DD-WRT 55819 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,Forced DNS,AP&Net Isolation,x3VLAN,Firewall,Vanilla
Netgear R9000 --DD-WRT 55779 Gateway/DoT,AD-Block,AP Isolation,Firewall,Forced DNS,x2VLAN,Vanilla
Broadcom
Netgear R7000 --DD-WRT 55460 Gateway/SmartDNS/DoH,AD-Block,Firewall,Forced DNS,x3VLAN,VPN
NOT USING 5Ghz ANYWHERE
------------------------------------------------------
Stubby DNS over TLS I DNSCrypt v2 by mac913
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next Display posts from previous:    Page 2 of 3
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DD-WRT Forum Index -> Atheros WiSOC based Hardware All times are GMT

Navigation

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum